My wildlife photography trails day

Hello my Steemit friends. Here are some of the videos highlighting the beauty of Uganda in bird and animal photography. I took a couple of clips and photos while on my travel to Queen Elizabeth national park and the Mgahinga national park, and edited them all when I went back home.
The first video shows various bird species I encountered in Mgahinga national park in small district Kisoro bordering democratic republic of Rwanda. Here one can as well track the mountain gorillas 🦍🦍 and do hiking .


With the help these gadgets,I was able to call the birds and could fly nearer to me for clear photos.
IMG_20220309_182106_120.jpg
The second video has various wild animals that I encountered in Queen Elizabeth national park and this was named after the visit of Queen of England in 1952.

Hope you like them and thank for stopping by.

Let's keep steem on !

Sort:  

Hi @hillaryonbless, the pictures are very well captured, I like the purity of colours and the variety of animals. Looks like real paradise that we human must protect from our own species.

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Hi @Stef1 thank you very much, I love photographing these beautiful creatures and thank you very much for the nomination.

Big hug

Hi Sunnyboy!
Very good!!
We are proud of you!
Big hug and greet your mum!

Hi Elli !
Thank you very much🤗
Hope I am trying on photography 😂
Warm greetings from the family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33