BRIGHT DAY WITH WORKMATES

IMG_20220712_053202_494.jpg
Hello my fellow friends on steemit!
It has been a while since I my last post because of limited time in office. Hope everyone is keeping well and safe.
Today I bring you good and funny story that I and my colleagues had 😃.

As everyone knows here in Uganda 🇺🇬 is a busy season for guests visiting, we had been working full days for about three weeks without any free day.
As the guests checked out and have a free day! We had such funny smiles 😅 Anyone who can identify my face? 😃 I guess only mum @elkezaksek can do this!

DSC_0054.JPG
We all went for lunch break and I decided to have a walk around our lodge with my camera for bird photography. I got this chameleon with three horns, this was nice encounter!
Many of my friends here fear to touch them.
My friend Alexa, a guest who haf gone gorilla tracking in Mgahinga national park, came in as a walk-in and found me with this chameleon. It was another chance for her to see this! She said that it was her first time to see this specie with three horns.
DSC_0029.JPG

IMG_20220712_053437_563.jpg
This marked my day's encounter and all ended very well. I wish you a nice evening and keep well!

Sort:  

There is joy in the first photograph, although your friend with her eyes can see that she is smiling, what a beauty, tell her to lend you photos of the gorillas, that chameleon you have is a three-horned beauty, such a beautiful green!

Greetings and blessings.

Thank you very much dear 🥰. The was putting on a mask since you have to when you get close to gorillas 🦍 to avoid cross infection of airborne diseases. Thank you for your good comment

Hi Hillary, I am late. .....
We were on vacation- completely offline....
Big Hug!!

Uuh! Hi Mum Elli. Hope you are keeping well. You're all missed here in Uganda 🇺🇬.

Big hugs!
Hillary ( Sunny boy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34