Unpopular decent animes... Part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

images (4).jpeg

I'm back again with a new anime show , Koisuru Asteroid. If you like science and interested in slice of life genres then this anime is for you. Art style is decent compared to the newest animes with top tier art styles. Another reason for you to watch it is indeed the scenario of the each episode. It doesn't have the action/adrenaline atmosphere so it's a pretty chill anime. You will want to watch another episode not 'cause it's just amazing. Amazing shows are considered top tier compared to this show.
The anime is about highschoolers doing science experiments. (Won't give you extra info because of spoilers).

images (3).jpeg

After the success of the first season , they announced the second season to be released in 2022. If I have to be blunt I can't say I got excited but if I had to rate it , I'd give 6/10 . Don't take this rate as a crap rating , It's good at it's own . If you have depression , watch this show to relieve some energy. I hope it will gain your interest.

I also decided to change my upload schedule. I will post 1 anime post then i will post a videogame post tomorrow afterwards. I might post something random around 3rd or 4th day.
images (2).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50