The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #037 - New Edo

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Esta es una de fotografía de mis favoritas de una sesión reciente que hice y quiero participar con ella en este concurso ahora en su semana #037.

La chica se llamada Edo Garcia, y justamente este día vimos su cambio, desde que inicio su peinado hasta terminarlo, y verdaderamente hace un cambio muy relevante y por eso el titulo de "New Edo" por que parece otra persona.

This is one of my favorite photos from a recent shoot I did and I want to participate with her in this contest now in her week # 037.

The girl is called Edo Garcia, and precisely this day we saw her change, from the moment she started her hairstyle until she finished it, and she truly makes a very relevant change and that is why the title of "New Edo" because she it looks like another person.

DSC01277.jpg

Sony Alpha 3000 / E 18-55 mm

F5.61/160 seg
55.00 mm ISO 160

Sort:  

I am very curious, Is that real hair? I see many African people in my country having similar hair and I always had the question.

Hello, a long time ago I also had that curiosity and no, it is not real hair, it is synthetic hair and it has quite a market in Latin America.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57