The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #062 - Cowgirl in B&W

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Esta es una de mis favoritas de una serie de fotografías de un pequeño proyecto que ya les publique, fue una serie de casi 30 fotografías que narrar una pequeña historia en ellas, de una chica vaquera en sus tierras, fue uno de mis proyectos recientes y que estoy muy orgulloso de ello.

Como les dije esta es una de mis mejores fotografías y espero que les gusten, con ella participo en este concurso The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #062 también deseándoles mucha suerte a todos los que están participando.

This is one of my favorites from a series of photographs of a small project that I have already published, it was a series of almost 30 photographs that tell a little story in them, of a cowgirl in her land, it was one of my recent projects and that I am very proud of it.

As I told you this is one of my best photographs and I hope you like them, with it I participate in this contest The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 062 also wishing everyone who is participating the best of luck.

DSC01014 facial.jpg

Sony Alpha 3000 / E 18-55 mm

F7.1 1/400 seg
55.00 mm ISO 200

Sort:  

Beautiful shot!

Thank you very much, how nice it is to see these comments!

Nice shot

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74