PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #005 - Art with sisters

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Esta es de unas de mis sesiones recientes, esta vez trabaje con hermanas y quise hacer algo que se ha hecho ya pero no había intentado hacerlo, entonces con mi estilo, decidí agregar mas sombras, bajar los tonos cálidos, mas contrate y un angulo no tan usado y quedo esta fotografía.

This is from one of my recent sessions, this time I worked with sisters and I wanted to do something that has been done already but I had not tried to do it, so with my style, I decided to add more shadows, lower the warm tones, more contrast and an angle not so used and this photograph remains.

BeautyPlus_20200827190524037_save01.jpeg

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79