PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #004 - The pleasure of photographing my girlfriend

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I have always classified myself as a somewhat closed person, but everything has changed since she arrived, my self, my life, and even my photographs have improved.

When I bought my camera she was the first to train it and she is still my favorite model, I love her smile and her look, and more when I have the joy of photographing her.

Siempre me he catalogado una persona un tanto cerrada, pero todo ha cambiado desde que llego ella, ha mejorado mi yo, mi vida, y hasta mis fotografías.

Cuando compre mi cámara ella fue la primera en entrenarla y sigue siendo mi modelo favorita, amo su sonrisa y su mirada, y más cuando tengo la dicha de fotografiarla.

Kuni_1598045776637.jpg

My beloved girlfriend @tefyart and my great model

Sort:  

Hola amigo, gracias por mostrarnos tu foto tan preciada, es muy hermoso que hables asi de tu pareja!! Gracias por compartir!! :)

Hola, que grato comentario, compartirla es todo un gusto! Muchas gracias!!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36