The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #046 II by @hibbanoor

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone. Hope all are doing well and living life in healthy way. This is @hibbanoor going to participate in this loveliest contest which is organized in wonderful community World Of Xpilar.

Sketch of The Zayn Malik

I am not as much perfect in sketching like other participant but still i want to contribute in this contest. I draw the sketch of very talented and most handsome person of this planet "The Zayn Malik". I know i couldn't perform well but it took 3 hours to draw this sketch. Let's have a look on it step by step.



But you'll never be alone
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
Baby, I am right here

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-12 at 12.01.44 AM (4).jpeg

I'll hold you when things go wrong
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-12 at 12.01.44 AM.jpeg



Cause I wanna touch you baby
And I wanna feel you too
I wanna see the sunrise
On your sins just me and you


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-12 at 12.01.44 AM (3).jpeg

Let have a photoshoot of final look



Not tryna be indie
Not tryna be cool
Just tryna be in this
Tell me, are you too?
Can you feel where the wind is?
Can you feel it through
All of the windows
Inside this room
?

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-12 at 12.37.35 AM.jpeg



Cause I wanna touch you baby
And I wanna feel you too
I wanna see the sunrise
On your sins just me and you


Light it up, on the run
Let's make love tonight


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-12 at 12.37.35 AM (3).jpeg


But you'll never be alone
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
Baby, I am right here
I'll hold you when things go wrong
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-12 at 12.37.35 AM (4).jpeg


We were shut like a jacket
So do your zip
We would roll down the rapids
To find a wave that fits
Can you feel where the wind is?
Can you feel it through
All of the windows
Inside this room?


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-12 at 12.37.35 AM (5).jpeg



'Cause I wanna touch you baby
And I wanna feel it too
I wanna see the sunrise
On your sins just me and you

Light it up, on the run
Let's make love tonight

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-12 at 12.37.35 AM (6).jpeg



But you'll never be alone
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
Baby, I am right here
I'll hold you when things go wrong
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
Baby, I am right here


I'll be with you from dusk till dawn
Baby, I am right here

Lyrics source

I simply use a carbon pencil to draw this sketch. I hope you would like this post. Manythanks for visiting this.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you friend so much . It's an honor for me that you like my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31