Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S6 W6: "My Photo Diary "5 photos of memorable events in 2022"

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

20221226_232404_0000.pngImage Created By Canva

Hello my steemians friends of #worldofxpilar, today 26/12/2022, I present my participation in this interesting event where we are given the opportunity to review 5 photos of memorable events that happened in this year 2022 that is about to end so.

This 2022 was full of gratitude, excitement, feelings and emotions that were kept in a special place in my heart. Without further ado, I will tell you how my year 2022 was all about.

2022 full of unforgettable moments

24 January 2022

IMG_20220124_145108_1.jpg

The first of them took place on January 24, 2022, the date on which my best friend graduated from his high school,that day I was opportune to celebrate his graduation with him and that day was full of fun and exciting moment,that was the first memorable event that happens this 2022 for me.

25 February 2022

IMG_20220225_132311_6.jpg

The second event took place in February 25 2022 when I travel home for my holiday to visit my lovely friend Ann. It was really nice to see her after a long period of time, am really happy to meet my lovely friend Ann so healthy and happy moment that we spent together,I really cherished that moment, after a long holiday i was able to celebrate my holiday with her again my love ❤️,I can forget this moment.

26 April 2022

IMG_20220426_140705.jpg

The third event was on the 26/04/2022, it was a seminar organize by my school to go and visit one of the nearby school that is very close to us, the event was so wonderful and entertaining, and there was lots of fun and it was so educative. It was a great event were we were able to exchange information and also make new friends.

20 May 2022

20220520_174707.jpg

As for the fourth event It was on the 20th of May 2022,we went for a very close friend wedding ceremony in a town called Embeze Obowho in Imo State Nigeria where by tradition and Court wedding was observed and many of my friends that have seen for so long was present also in the ceremony, it was really great to grace such an occasion and there was fun and is a thing of joy to meet some of my old friends was also present.

13 December 2022

IMG_20221213_123142_6.jpg

The recent memorable day of this year was the day of 13 of December 2022.that day was the day I finally graduated from my high school, and that day was great day for me, and that day was fun and exciting day for me.

So, these are some memorable pictures with the memorable days of the year 2022. There are many more moments but I have chosen these 5. I wish all of you a very happy start of year 2023 with best wishes.

I would like to invite my friends @patjewell @preye2 @simonnwigwe to take part in this beautiful contest.

Photos taken with my S4 cell phone.

My regard

Sort:  

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted and manual selected by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for your hard work.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting witness for @steemgoon.witnez, Your vote is very important to us!.

Thanks so much for selecting my post

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09

Curated By - @radjasalman
Curation Team - Team Newcomer

 2 years ago 

Hello... A very good day I wish. I am a tour through the publications and I found this one of you that is so nice. 👍🏼 I send great success on your best memories of the year my friend. Regards I send to you from Latin America in Venezuela.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @henry5, thank you for participating in the contest.

Please try to support other users who took part in the contest and also leave your comment over there, it is engagement challenge :)

You need to make a repost according to the terms of the contest :(

Fix the tag on #club5050 + #steemexclusive

I wish you success

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W6

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Statusclub50501
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content3
Total score7
Verified by@bambuka27/12/22

Nice write up
Keep it up

Thanks so much

Hola @henry5, creo que este año 2023 te ha dejado mucho movimiento inolvidable desde el inicio del año astas los días ya finalizado el año, con la sorpresa de tu graduación reciente de felicito por tu logro. Que bueno que pasaste una buena vacaciones, y también ere un buen amigo en acompañar a tu amigo en unos de su momento mas feliz por aveces graduación de bachiller. Suerte en el desafío.

You had a fun year and your photographs are filled with this joy. which you shared with us!

 2 years ago 

In years to come you will still look at these photos thinking that you had a good year.
Keep them close to you and treasure them forever!
Thank you for sharing them with us and also for the invite.
Good luck!

Thanks so much mam i really appreciate

Our attention is drawn to your happy pictures. Good luck for the contes.

Thank you

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35