Collage: My music


Collage: My music



Collage_04.png
Final Digital Art, using Adobe Photoshop.


Since I was young I have been related to music in different ways. I was not born into a family of musicians, but for some reason I have developed self-taught learning of an instrument and especially composition. My relationship with music has been present but in a creative way, beyond the study and learning, since the formation and my own music was already rumbling in my head, the limit was to get it out of there, and life itself has led me to express myself through sound.

Many things are in my head, writings, ideas, melodies, each time they take more and more strength inside me. My music has been my Soundtrack of Life. Time goes by so fast, that in February 2022 my musical project will be 9 years old: Funerales de Una Mente Oxidada (F.U.M.O.). I have two singles released: Habla el silencio and Encadenado. In the links above you can listen to each track, as well as watch the videoclips.

The collage is a kind of self-homage to my musical expression, which is getting stronger and stronger, because of the compositions to come, the dedication, effort and learning, a feeling that does not fade from my head. From my own photos and other graphic elements, I present this unique image, where I used primary images that I manipulated using Adobe Photoshop as a tool for visual expression. The collage is inspired by my music, what I represent for it.


Artboard 470.png
Primary elements to be transformed into a unique creation.


Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65