CONTEST- "FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY"- WORLDOFXPILAR- 10 STEEM IN AWARDS- WEEK 3 || My Photography of rose

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys

How are you all

The red roses look so much beautiful on my balcony. I had clicked the pictures of the growing roses from my balcony. It was looking so much stunning. I will share the two best pictures of that rose flowers with you.


growing rose.jpg
Baby Rose


10.jpg
Rose

ImageInfo
DeviceSamsung M21
Photographer@hdnakum
Flowers NameGrowing Red Rose
LocationGujarat, India

steemlogo color line.jpg

That's all folks

Thank you @mirla33 for conducting this contest.

steemlogo color line.jpg

small GIF 8mb.gif

black.jpg

Note:- All images used above are originally clicked by @hdnakum using Samsung M21.
© 2021 hdnakum. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Rose is looking so pretty😍

Thank you @ritikjadon for stopping by

 3 years ago (edited)

Greetings and welcome to the @hdnakum contest. Thank you for showing us this Beautiful Red Rose, the two photos are wonderful, I have been able to perceive this magical energy, that only love can transmit. Thanks for being present. Greetings, have a nice day.

@mirla33 thank you so much for your kind words. it means a lot to me. it will encourage me as an amateur photographer. #affable #india

Attractive photography, @hdnakum. Flowers are very important to maintain the balance of nature. They provide food for insects, birds, animals and humans, as some are used in gastronomy, because they provide vitamins, fibers, antioxidants, and they give food quite attractive flavor and color. Nature is extraordinarily fantastic, it fascinates me to enjoy it. The simple fact of taking care of them, watering them, pruning them and seeing how their new buds bloom, is a highly therapeutic process.

I wish you a lot of success!
#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Thank you @skinnygirl for kind appreciation. We'll said about nature and important of the flowers. Thank you for visiting my post. Have a great day ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43