The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY - PORTRAIT Selfie

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Last week i participated in this contest and Got enlisted in Honourable mentions its an achievement for me that i could prove myself as a hard-working person.

Photography is a passion for many people , The way we love playing games , photographers love taking clicks.

Anyways i would like to share the contest link by @axeman Moderator of the biggest and active community World of Xpilar

So here is my participation for this week
I have tried to make my selfie little interesting by editing it through photofunky

LWIoSVNxxjaKdnMjxPSruw_r.jpg
Selfie taken with Huawei Mate 10 lite

Many people told me to remove moustache but i think it suits me what do you guys say ??


I would like to Say Thankyou so much to World of Xpilar community for arranging different Contests which helps out finding the creative diamonds on steemit and making this platform much more enjoyable as well.

Also thank to all my seniors of xpilar community
@xpilar ( admin of this beautiful Community )
@art-venture ( Discovering talented artist and their artworks)
@adeljose ( T-Shirt maker for steemit ❤️ )
@franyeligonzalez ( supported me many times )
@stef1 ( Sherlock haha , Impressive investigator )
@worldofxpilar ( official community account )

Sort:  

Very good work with an excellent finish!
Congratulations!

Thankyou so much @esthersanchez your supportive comment made me more motivated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83