You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME 24 NOVEMBER 2020 3 SEASON || I took the cable car|| NEW COMMUNITY ANNOUNCEMENT

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

looks like you had a very busy day I also help my mom in her daily chores and housework whenever I am free

On the way home, I entered a sweet shop. And I bought Turkish baklava. Surely you have heard of this. :)
yes i have heard of this sweet and have eaten it .it is also available in pakistan you wrote a good diary post i would also like to invite you to our STEEMIT PAKISTAN community you can post diaries here also .

Nice diary entry.

Thanks for sharing your diary with us.
Best regards
#twopercent #pakistan #affable

Sort:  

It's great that you help your mother. I'm sure he thinks you are a very good son. Yes, I know it is in Pakistan. I'm happy you know this sweetie. I am planning to write my diary in your community and it may be useful for the community I have built :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42