Between steep mountanins....

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Stories from the north 2. April 2021.

Skjomen-2.jpg

... in the end of a fjord. The little village Sørskjomen is located. Local snowsowhers and mist set the mood at the scene.

Skjomen-3.jpg

Skjomen.jpg

A glimpse of blue sky, a little sunhine and the scenery i quite different.

Skjomen a.jpg

Behind the scene, or one of my daughters making fun of me, who stopping the car everywhere in nowhere trying to capture something... :-)

Have a great day.
Harald.

Sort:  

This seems almost like from another world in the galaxy! Wow!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @andyjaypowell. Luckily it is from our galaxy 😁 Great you liked it.

Wow, a very beautiful view, friends @harkar

 3 years ago 

Thank you for nice comment.

The natural scenery is very beautiful, indeed nature always provides its beauty for us to enjoy, have a nice day @harkar

 3 years ago 

It is a pleasure we have the opportunity.

Yeah ..
I saw it, the snow covered the mountain, which of course the clouds also covered it, so the scenery there was not so bright.
But I really like a place like that.
Because I've never seen direct snow like that.

 3 years ago 

I am very glad you liked it 😊

Fantastic photos! Amazing mountains!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.

the view is very good, extraordinary, and I have never seen a sight like that, success for you sir @harkar

 3 years ago 

Thank you, glad you liked the view😊

You are welcome,,

Wow that is gorgeous! A bit different compared to where I am at the moment.

 3 years ago 

I bet it is quite different from the beaches in Thailand.

Is it so quick change between cloudy, stormy sky and the next moment blue sky and white clouds? As always Fjord look so majestic. I told my hubby that we have to do a trip with ferry Hurtigruten to do the trip in Fjords :)

 3 years ago 

Yes the blue sky last only a couple of minutes as I standed on the place. With Hurtigruten you will visit many fjords along the coast.

Que imágenes tan bonitas, sería espectacular poder verlo en persona.
Gracias por acercarnos este lugar

 3 years ago 

Qué bueno que te hayan gustado las fotos.

wow, very beautiful and very suitable to get rid of boredom, and I am interested in the natural beauty of your place @harkar,

 3 years ago 

Very fun you like the nature of northern Norway.

if sir @harkar go to Norway where 😊

 3 years ago 

If you want to see fjords and steep mountains I will recommend the westcoast or northern Norway. In the north you also can see the midnight sun in the summer. During the wintertime there is a chance to watch the northern light/Aurora borealis

it is very different from our country, when I saw the posts and about the atmosphere there, it was like my dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67