🤖 Update V Beta version 2.39 | Steemit application in Telegram | Fast! Comfortable!

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 days ago

Hi all!

We have a lot of good news!

We fixed some bugs. Which did not affect users much but significantly reduced the load on the server. Thus, we are ready to accept more users.
We also decided to add a little visual effect to our start menu.
I think it is more pleasant to use our telegram bot!

How to do it?

Let's go to the bot.

The first stage is we follow the link:

https://t.me/SteemBot

Or scan the QRcode

SteemBot.png

If you are already using our telegram bot, you need to log in again!

How to do this?
Click on the menu button and select the Start button there.

photo_2024-08-16_01-26-50.jpg


After that, enter your nickname from Steemit.
And the new visual start menu is at your disposal. Enjoy using it!

photo_2024-08-16_01-26-54.jpg

Thank you for your attention to our project.

@steemcurator01

Thanks to @pennsif for talking about our development on his blog.

Thank you very much @bambuka for becoming the main tester of the bot!

Let's make the app better together!



To be continued...

Beta version 2.39

Sincerely, your HardPhotographer

Sort:  

Wow it's such a great news I will definitely join through my telegram.

 3 days ago 

We'll be waiting for you!

Joined friend!

 3 days ago 

Thank you! I hope you will be satisfied.

 3 days ago 

If you have any questions about the bot or steemit, we have a Support section where they will try to answer all your questions.

Yes I saw it !😍 Hats off to the efforts by the team.

 2 days ago 

Thank you very much. Can I use this hashtag in my development posts?

Best not to otherwise we cannot use it.

 2 days ago 

Got it. Thank you.

We have also website for personal chat 😀
https://steemchat.org

 yesterday 

Thank you. This is very cool. I am for healthy competition.👍

No competition dear we are here to our best for steem users

 6 hours ago 

I'm glad to hear it! I'll do my best.

 yesterday 

I have been following you for a relatively short time. You have done a great job. This is a very interesting project for me.

 21 hours ago 

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

 13 hours ago 

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43