Travel | Well | Very beautiful well in the Church

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 hours ago

Hi all!

When I was walking around the Church I saw a well. It seems to me that it was either restored or deliberately aged. It would be even more correct to say that it was created to look antique. I really like such objects for photographing.

IMG_8844.JPG

There is also a gazebo nearby, also made in an antique style, but for some reason I didn’t take a photo of it. But I think if I manage to get into the Church again, I will definitely do it.

IMG_8843.JPG

I also really liked the bucket. Which is definitely left over from the old well. It has a certain antiquity about it. And if usually people use a galvanized bucket. It’s like seeing a wooden bucket here. And as far as I understood from Google. A wooden bucket is very difficult to make. Since wood has the property of expanding from water and contracting in the sun.


To be continued...

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50