You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit and Business | Topic: Website creation and template selection. And pre-installation of code for working with KeyChain a Steem Wallet.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 days ago

It's standard. But I find it very nice and convenient. In the next lessons I'll explain in more detail why I like it.

Sort:  

Okay that is a nice ideas so that people will know the ideas why you like it

 3 days ago 

I hope that users generally like my idea. That an online store with payment in Steem is simple and accessible to everyone.

He will definitely will because for me it is an nice ideas, because people don't value the best, don't have a though that is telling you that they will not like it...

 3 days ago 

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44