You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Holiday: welcome ferry DFDS "New Castle to Amsterdam"

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

I need to offer such a system to my wife. She will be crazy about this setup. If we go somewhere for a long time, we have to ask someone to water our flowers.
If you don't mind, I will publish a link to this material on our WOX channel.
https://t.me/+UThhKqfeJOZkMzEy

Sort:  

Yes, watering system is great there are many little tubes and joints to connect many pots. We used htem last summer and it worked very well.

Yes, you can add a link in WOX channel

 last month 

This is simply a brilliant solution. I love. I already showed it to my wife and told it. We're going to visit soon and won't be able to water the flowers. And we are thinking about purchasing such a system too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50