You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEKLY REPORT: WOX Booming Support March, W3 (16/03-22/03/23)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

Hello. And what do I need to do or how to change my content so that in your group I get into the nominations for Booming?
And then I publish with you for a long time, but I never got into the nomination.
Please tell me.

Sort:  

Thank you for your query, first we need to clarify if you are a real user and if you are posting your own stuff. I noticed that on Hive they added you to blacklist due to finding some images taken from Internet but presenting as your own.

In order to verify, you should better do an Introduction post, you do not need to do a selfie but tell about yourself, where you are coming from and also it is important if you communicate with others, then we will know that you are here not only to post and go away.
Hope that will help.

 last year 

Hello. Many have been blocked. And I don't post anything there. I am quite a real person. Which also writes an online store on the Steemit blockchain.
#storeonsteemit
https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@hardphotographer/my-perfect-weekend-moi-idealnyi-vykhodnoi
https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@hardphotographer/30-days-of-steem-the-diary-game-budem-znakomy-21-06-2021

Hi, the posts are really nice and it is good to hear about you and find who you are and I am happy to verify you.

 last year 

Hello. Thanks a lot. I really like that this community has such nice administrators. I am very glad to publish with you.

No problem, it is nice to have you here, we welcome everyone who is honest and engaging, that makes our life as Moderator easier and also we are happy to support good users and good content.

 last year 

I will try. It just doesn't take long for me to make new friends. But there is already one. It is you!

 last year 

Am I verified?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69398.84
ETH 3695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32