Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, thanks you.
It was something like 3-4 weeks.

 2 years ago 

Three four weeks? What a lot of work and patience. It's amazing.

 2 years ago 

Indeed, I have a painting of a wave that took me 3 months. Usually 2-4 weeks is a good time for realistic oil painting.

 2 years ago (edited)

3 months! How? You have great patience!

 2 years ago 

Indeed. I could have done it in a month and a half, but I always work on many things. It was a big painting, 90x60 cm.
Here it is:

wave-oil-painting.jpg

 2 years ago 

It's amazing how to make your painting splash from a wave.

 2 years ago 

Yes, no point drawing or painting realism with no patience.
If there is no patience, sketching is great too.

 2 years ago 

I don't have the patience so I chose photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46