🤖 Our team has +2 employees | Steemit application in Telegram | Fast! Comfortable!

in WORLD OF XPILAR14 days ago

Hi all!

We have a lot of good news!

Don't forget to subscribe to our bot.

How to do it?

Let's go to the bot.

The first stage is we follow the link:

https://t.me/SteemBot

Or scan the QRcode

SteemBot.png

The post will be long. But these are our achievements!

The first person to respond to our vacancy was @aneukpineung78 and after a short discussion we developed an action plan. The employee approached the job very creatively and that's why his internship began from the first day.
Now the WOX community has a content manager who reads posts and selects them for publication in the WOX telegram channel.

Thanks for the assistance @xpilar

Subscribe to the telegram channel!

photo_2024-08-12_00-01-50.jpg


The second person to respond to our vacancy was @amjadsharif and within a few days we developed an alternative approach. Since we try to give the employee the work that will be interesting to him and he will approach it with zeal and special interest.
Since Amjad Sharif was already engaged in consulting new Steemit users, we decided that he would continue this activity and head our Support department. And he will conduct consultations on the telegram bot, as well as on the steemit website.
If you don't mind, of course @steemcurator01

Support department. We will try to answer any questions!


photo_2024-08-12_00-24-39.jpg


We are very happy that our team is growing and developing!

Thank you for your attention to our project.

@steemcurator01

Thanks to @pennsif for talking about our development on his blog.

Thank you very much @bambuka for becoming the main tester of the bot!

Let's make the app better together!



To be continued...

Beta version 2.25

Sincerely, your HardPhotographer

Sort:  

Exciting developments indeed! It really is awesome to see all the positive progress happening on Steemit. I actually just uninstalled Telegram about a month ago, because nobody in my family was even using it anymore, but I think I will reinstall it :)

 13 days ago 

We will be waiting for you with impatience! Our team tries to do everything possible to ensure that steemit participants can quickly receive information.

I will hop on a little later today when I have a gap :)

Our team tries to do everything possible to ensure that steemit participants can quickly receive information.

I think its super awesome how proactive everyone is in this space!

Thanks for the opportunity and give me vacancy.
Cc: @xpilar, @hardphotographer

 12 days ago 

Fruitful work to all of us!

 14 days ago 

Thanks to @aneukpineung78 and @amjadsharif for joining as moderators in Steemit application in Telegram, you get a delegation of 500 SP each from @xpilar.witness as long as you are moderators in WOX telegram

 13 days ago 

Thanks @xpilar. I will do my best. This is a great opportunity for me.

 13 days ago 

I am very grateful to you for believing in the project, supporting me and my team. From the very idea to a full-fledged product.

Thank you

 13 days ago (edited)

Thanks for this opportunity, @hardphotographer. I will do my best.

Hey, @amjadsharif, don't hesitate to chat me anytime but don't expect an immediate response due to the time difference between us. I will do anything to help when it is needed, if I can.

 13 days ago 

Fruitful work to all of us!

Muy interesante, información.

Me uní ya a telegram, para observar y aprender.

¿Tienen soporte en español?? Yo lo agradezco.

 12 days ago 

Hello.
We are already working on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70