My thoughts | Account replenishment or how I became a 🐬🐬 twice | 5113 Steem Power!

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Hi all!

I thought that my account needs to develop faster. And that it needs some kind of boost and decided that it's time to top it up. Especially since if there is a worker who will conscientiously do his job and for this he will have an increase in Steem Power delegation.
I decided to top up Steem Power by 5113.

Screenshot_120.png

Thus, my Steem Power increased from 7450 to 12564 :)

Screenshot_122.png

We are still waiting for offers for the vacancy of Content Manager. And also 500 SP from @xpilar.witness were added to our 500 SP = 1000 SP for 3 posts per day in the telegram channel.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@hardphotographer/content-manager-or-steemit-application-in-telegram-or-fast-comfortable

Leave your applications in the comments or write in the telegram chat.

Sincerely, your HardPhotographer

Sort:  

Hola amigo me alegra que hayas llegado a tu segundo delfín, es un logro que amerita un a pequeña celebración ya que no cualquiera llega a su segundo delfín, es una manera un poco más rápida y apresurada de llegar pero si que vale la pena por que tener otro delfín es algo bueno.

Saludos.

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot!

semoga saya juga bisa mencapai seperti yang anda capai.

 2 months ago 

I'm sure you'll succeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55