Macro photography | Yellow Purslane | Small but very nice plant

in WORLD OF XPILAR16 days ago

Hi all!

There is a purslane blooming opposite the house where we live. It does not have tall stems or it does not twine around a pole or wall. But at the same time it is a very beautiful flower.

IMG_8656.JPG

It seems like a weed to me. Because it has a very solid stem. And also its leaves are more like needles of a spruce or fir tree than like a regular plant. That is, its leaves are not flat.

IMG_8669.JPG

I was also told that it comes in different colors. But so far I have only found yellow and my neighbors also only grow the yellow version. But if I find other versions of this flower, I will definitely publish them.

IMG_8672.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70