Macro photography | September aster perennial | Beautiful bush

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Hi all!

IMG_1451.JPG

For me, the most interesting thing was to see this flower in photographs and in real life. Live flowers are more rare. And in photographs on the Internet they are very close to each other.

IMG_1459.JPG

Although I won’t rule out the possibility that I was just in the middle of a flowering decline. And just some of the flowers faded and fell off. And that’s why this bouquet looks like this.

IMG_1453.JPG

But the aroma from these flowers is simply magnificent. I was actually very pleasantly surprised. Since the aroma is not strong and does not irritate the nasal mucosa. And this is important to me.
And it seems to me that I could smell them endlessly.

IMG_1456.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Sort:  

These modest flowers attract a huge number of different insects, a great place for hunting photos :)

 2 months ago 

Yes, there were quite a lot of insects there. It’s true that when I took this photo I didn’t have enough experience to catch them through the camera lens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65