Macro photography | Scilla bifolia | As close as possible

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Hi all!

IMG_7084.JPG

I have always tried to photograph the stamens and pistils as closely as possible.

IMG_7087.JPG

And on this day all the components came together. From the way the light falls to the way the flower unfolds. I even managed to get as close as possible to the flower since it was at the very edge of the garden.

IMG_7089.JPG

Until I have saved up for new lenses, I will work with what I have. But it seems to me that in this photo session I got the most out of him. Because I captured the stamens and shoots in good quality.

IMG_7081.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Sort:  

Your photography skill was amazing you did excellent job the followers is looking gorgeous 😍🥰

 2 months ago 

Thank you. But I think I’m still far from being a professional photographer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60