Macro photography | Red roses | Great classic

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

The red rose has always been a classic flower for any event. It seems to me that if you want to go to some event and don’t know what flowers to buy, then buy red roses.

IMG_8069.JPG

When I didn’t know what flowers to choose and give as a gift, I took red roses. Since this is a no-lose option. The most important thing is that they grow very well in our region and the prices for red roses are very reasonable.

IMG_8065.JPG

Also, all gardeners plant red roses and not only red ones. I have already collected a small collection of roses that local gardeners plant in their plots and will soon share it with you.

IMG_8068.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Sort:  

This is really looking so so beautiful. You must have really invested a whole lot of time in bringing this out

 2 months ago 

I was lucky with the light and the fact that there was no wind outside.

Red roses always look beautiful and they actually never disappoint anytime and anyday. They always look beautiful and that is why they are actually one of my favourite

 2 months ago 

Yes you are right. Red roses are a classic that no one can deny.

This is really looking so beautiful and enticing I must really confess

 2 months ago 

I love the snow-white color.

I always love red flowers. There is always a way they always look so beautiful and charming ❤️. This is actually so beautiful to behold and you are able to take a very nice shot

 2 months ago 

I also really like flowers. That's why I try to capture them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44