Macro photography | Poppy in the rain | It's rainy here

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Hi all!

We have a short rainy season. And it seems to me that after the rain it is very interesting to catch the drops that remain on the flowers. And so I managed to capture a poppy that just got caught in a little rain.

IMG_4935.JPG

How amazingly raindrops linger on poppy petals. And they don't roll to the ground. The raindrops turned out very cool because after the rain the sun came out almost immediately.

IMG_4940.JPG

And the raindrops played very pleasantly in the sun. It was only by coincidence of these circumstances that I was able to take such interesting shots.

IMG_4945.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Sort:  

Your picture is always amazing and always stand out every single time. In fact I usually imagine how do you always manage to do it most of the time actually. This is awesome

 3 months ago 

Thanks a lot. I'm trying.

This is really a very beautiful picture and you never disappoint in always taking amazing pictures of beautiful flowers. I also love the colour radiating all through also

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words. I am trying very hard.

Nature is beautiful, especially after some rain. Lovely photos :)

The extraordinary color of the flower looks like a marigold flower. I don't know what this flower smells like but it looks great and your photography is beautiful. Thank you and best wishes to you.

 3 months ago 

You definitely shouldn’t walk in a field with such flowers, as you might fall asleep and not wake up. That's what my parents taught me. But we are prohibited from growing such flowers. And the fact that one flower is grown, I think it’s a replacement of seeds.

I agree! I absolutely love walking around in the garden and taking photos after the rain :) It is food for the soul! and those poppies are beautiful!

 3 months ago 

You're right. This is a very interesting practice for a photographer. And you can take a lot of amazing shots.

I could not agree more @hardphotographer :) Nature is an easy canvas :D

 3 months ago 

У нас за домом (многоквартирные дома) кто-то посадил маки. И они зацвели. Много-много! Такая прелесть!

 3 months ago 

Я думаю это очень красиво. У нас к сожалению такую красоту не увидеть в живую.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57