Macro photography | Pink rose | It shimmers very beautifully in the sun

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Hi all!

Passing by one of the vegetable gardens in the village I saw a very beautiful rose. Yes, it is standard like many other roses that I have already photographed. But it looked very harmonious against the background of the building and other colors. That's why I couldn't just pass by.

IMG_8948.JPG

If only I could buy it. I would definitely buy it for my wife. Because I like pink roses. It's not even entirely pink. Its base is white at the petals, and pink towards the end of the petals.

IMG_8954.JPG

There are flowers that I really like and they are usually not exotic. And the most common ones, but there is something special about them that touches me as a photographer.

IMG_8949.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50