Macro photography | Pink rose | Delicate flower

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Hi all!

For some reason, it seems to me that this flower is not suitable for any event. And that if you buy it, then only on a date with the girl you will meet for the first time. And to be honest, I would choose white roses for this.

IMG_8123.JPG

Pink roses are the standard color for roses, I think. And he is not very surprised. But if such roses grow in the garden, it will look very tender and pleasant.

IMG_8115.JPG

Would I plant such a rose in my garden? Probably yes. But in the foreground everything would be red or white roses. Simply because they seem more aesthetic to me.

IMG_8122.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Sort:  

This is really looking so so beautiful I must confess. I am really admiring this

 last month 

Thanks a lot :)

You were really able to take amazing shots that really looks so beautiful I must confess

This is really looking so beautiful I must confess. I love the appearance of the pink flower. It is really shining so bright and I so much love this and how it is really behaving

Pink flower always looks so great and so adorable I must confess

 last month 

More likely...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41