Macro photography | Pink hyacinth | A very delicate flower of the passing summer

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 days ago

Hi all!

It seems to me that if you create a top of delicate flowers of this summer, then pink hyacinth will definitely be in the top. Since this is a very fragile flower in my opinion, but also very delicate with very pleasant flowers.

IMG_7269.JPG

It is a pity that these flowers bloom very little and there are only two or three weeks when you can enjoy their beautiful view. And if there is rain or cold, then the flowering period is shortened.

IMG_7273.JPG

From my experience, I can say that these flowers will grow better in the shade than if you plant them in the blazing sun. I saw both options and realized that they are more comfortable in the shade.

IMG_7263.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46