Macro photography | Peony | Flowers of my childhood.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi all!

IMG_6726.JPG

I remember going to the garden with my grandmother. And peonies grew there. In general, she went by the time the peonies began to bloom. Now she is very old and no longer goes to the garden.

IMG_6713.JPG

And here is what I have in my memory. The peonies themselves don't smell much. But they are blooming beautifully. Very large flower with rich colors.

IMG_6716.JPG

Peonies have been grown in our country for a long time and we can say that this is a national treasure. Since any gardener must grow a peony. Many new plants and flowers can grow, but peonies must grow.

IMG_6732.JPG

True, for all the time I live, I have not seen a peony of other colors. Except pink and red.

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66