Macro photography | Pelargonium red ice | I was shocked

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Hi all!

IMG_0606.JPG

I was shocked that I saw this plant outside in the garden. And most of all I was surprised that this flower did not burn in the sun, since usually these flowers do not like full sun rays. Although I may be wrong.

IMG_0611.JPG

What really attracts me to red ice pelargonium is that they are very small. And when the whole flower blooms, there are a lot of them. And they are somewhat similar to clouds.

IMG_0603.JPG

If we talk about the color that I like in pelargonium red ice, it is definitely white and pink. But unfortunately I haven't taken any photos yet. And I only came across the red version of the flower. But I think that I will soon find a white version.

IMG_0608.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Sort:  

Previously, I saw these flowers only in flower pots somewhere on the closet, right under the ceiling, but now they can be seen on some lawns :)

 2 months ago 

Yes, like you, I only saw them in pots. I remember how they had fun under the chandelier and bloomed beautifully. And now they are planted outside in gardens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61