Macro photography | Euphorbia marginata | Beautiful flowers

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Hi all!

At first I couldn't even understand where the flowers and leaves were. Because it seemed to me that it was one solid flower. Especially if you look at it from a slice. A very beautiful flower.

IMG_9572.JPG

At first it seemed very simple to me. But I am still surprised by its shape and structure. Usually flowers and petals are clearly different from each other. And this flower is like a single whole.

IMG_9580.JPG

It seems to me that this effect is achieved due to the fact that the petals and leaves have one common color. It seems to me that such flowers will look very good along the fence. And create a very interesting effect.

IMG_9589.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57