Macro photography | Delphinium white | Interesting flower name

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Hi all!

I really liked this flower because, like most flowers that I like, it is snow-white. And it also has a very interesting shape. That is, it does not bloom chaotically. And it blooms clearly upward. That is, the lower the flower is from the stem, the larger the flower itself.

IMG_8031.JPG

In some ways this flower resembles a rocket that recently took off. Another very interesting fact about this flower. So this is that he is almost always in the shadows.

IMG_8025.JPG

I somehow didn’t think about taking a general shot of the entire clearing. So you can understand how beautiful it looks. But if they don’t bloom before my arrival, I’ll definitely take a couple more photos.

IMG_8034.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Sort:  

They are really looking so so beautiful I must acknowledge

 3 months ago 

I tried to convey the maximum in my photographs.

What a beautiful. I am so staring at the beauty and admiring it

 3 months ago 

This is truly a very beautiful flower. And soon one of the posts will be with a whole field of these flowers.

This is really looking so beautiful. I love flowers. They always help us to showcase the beauty of nature and for us to always admire it much more. You were able to take amazing pictures

 3 months ago 

For a long time I also could not take my eyes off this flower. But soon there will be a post with a whole field of these flowers.

Quite the first time though I am seeing these types of flowers that is looking so beautiful and raidiating the beauty of nature. I will definitely love to see it physically someday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57