Macro photography | Dandelion | The third circle of flowering

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 days ago

Hi all!

It has warmed up a bit here and it seems to me that nature has gone crazy. From a good point of view. Since the dandelions have started blooming for the third time. And I couldn't miss it. It's just great.

IMG_7157.JPG

Although it wasn't 34 degrees outside, they still bloomed and it was very sunny. Which means it was possible to take a couple of good shots. And I think I succeeded.

IMG_7153.JPG

My camera has a screen, but in sunny weather it is very difficult to see some details. And if I do manage to see them, it is not as detailed as I would like. That's why when I come home, my photos are either a complete disappointment or a certain success. This time I am very pleased with the result.

IMG_7160.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46