Macro photography | Chrysanthemum king yellow | Big beautiful flowers

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Hi all!

A very interesting specimen of the King Yellow chrysanthemum as it is truly large compared to other chrysanthemums. They also smell quite strong. And if you leave them in your room, you will most likely develop an allergy or headache.

IMG_2029.JPG

But if you use them at some events. When decorating weddings or something like that. It seems to me that they can play a very interesting, if not the main role.

IMG_2026.JPG

I stopped giving King Yellow chrysanthemums to my wife because they personally caused me a severe allergy. But if he talks about the price and what kind of bouquet he gets, then they are definitely a priority.

IMG_2033.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Sort:  

Your pictures never disappoint.. This is really looking so so beautiful I must confess

 last month 

Selected the optimal camera settings.

Yellow colour always radiate this beauty. I so much love this I must actually confess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42