Macro photography | Chicory | Coffee substitute

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 days ago

Hi all!

When my father was alive, he replaced coffee with chicory. Because when he could, he drank quite a lot of coffee. But when heart problems started, I had to drink chicory because it has no caffeine and it tastes very similar to coffee.

IMG_8877.JPG

As far as I understand, in addition to the fact that chicory does not contain caffeine, it contains a lot of useful vitamins that have a positive effect on humans.

IMG_8867.JPG

And I, as a person who just likes to photograph flowers. I just like the way chicory blooms and I want to note that its flowers are quite delicate and very fragile. And also that the plant has almost no petals, but only a trunk and a flower.

IMG_8871.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43