Macro photography | Butterfly | I managed to catch her in my lens!

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Hi all!

Butterflies fly very often here. There are large butterflies and very small ones. But usually they do not sit near a person. And this butterfly was large and was not afraid of us. So, we were able to approach it and take some photos.

IMG_9498.JPG

I will not hide the fact that this type of butterfly is very common in our region. But I will repeat myself once again. I was not able to catch them in the camera lens. But the color of the butterfly is magnificent.

IMG_9504.JPG

As the locals explained to me. This type of butterfly tries to lay its eggs in vineyards. That is why there are many of them in our region. Since almost everyone has grapes in their garden.

IMG_9488.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55