golden light I tell from the source of the image made @Xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I want to thank @xpilar for the contest that has been made. Where our best imagination plays an important role, starting from digital images.

I left a link if you want to participate:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/digital-image-for-the-day-is-made-according-to-my-own-imagination-and-thoughts-your-writing-story-competition-108

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4XBW7Y47ksGsTSJ4JyMhm17eJc3aM1BMtM7kVz7U5sXxZQUBNFr9fzvpuc5QMLDG89FQTXynhQ9bAStCDqNk9sFmcsHAxQ3PeqjDx.jpeg

golden light

The sun has set, only the light shines on, the clouds turn golden yellow in the sun that has set, the moonlight starts to illuminate the night, the night birds start to sing sweetly welcoming the coming of the night, the beautiful moon lights up the night, the twinkling of stars becomes a decoration, the sound of the beach waves The square is soothing to the heart that is often hurt by someone

I remember one night when I was grilling fish all were happy because we had met friends who had been overseas for a long time, we told stories until late at night because we were happy to meet friends

I don't remember when it was late at night because I was happy with my friends until the sound of the call to prayer was a sign that the night before dawn the beauty of the night began to fade because the beauty of dawn would arrive we ran to face the dawn waiting for the sun to shine brightly

Sort:  

Great post, bro! I like ur history. Keep going! :3

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

thanks for your story @haocun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01