goku Wonderful sketch #club100

Hello everyone I hope you all are good and enjoying your life this is my 1st post in this community I hope you guys will welcome me here and I expect a friendly ecosystem from you guys. so today I am going to share my Goku Sketch I hope you guys will like it a lot.

Image.jpg

Character Description:

Goku is one of the most popular characters in the Dragon Ball anime series. He is a powerful martial artist with a kind heart. Goku is always seeking to test his limits and protect his friends and loved ones. His adventures have captivated fans for decades. The Dragon Ball anime series is highly respected for its characters, story, and action. Goku is a central part of what makes the series so great. He is the embodiment of the ideal hero. He is strong, brave, and always willing to help others. He is a role model for fans of all ages.

3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47