Weekly Contest "The Daily Diary of Photography"#20 By Hammad Sher

Hello my friends and their families!

  • I hope all of you will be healthy and energetic and living your life to the fullest and moving forward and succeeding in the world.This is the best time for all of you and enjoyed it alot and alot of best wishes for you.

  • Today I would like to tell you so much about my photography and I will show you and present to you my beautiful pictures that I take from my camera this time.

Sun Rays💥

IMG_E2899.JPG

  • This is my photo where i sat and drink a coffee in front of this scene and then suddenly started thinking about taking a photo of mine.this is very wonderfull view you can see this.

Mountain view🗻

PicsArt_06-03-08.31.54.jpg

  • This picture was of the Swat tour when I go there and when I went there I was sitting between the valleys and the picture can pass in front of me I know on the rocks I made the picture and the back is looking as beautiful as you guys can imagine it.

  • This is a great improvement for me and I did what I came up with and show it here in my photography which I have shown this beautifull pictures and I will continue to do it for you what you will see.

Beside Lake🌊

IMG_E3117.JPG

  • I made this picture sitting on top of the Bar on the edge of the view which is a very beautiful and heart touching sight and we were very happy and happy to see it and also to cool the heart to it. See, I'm sharing with you guys.
  • This is a one of many photos or I am showing it. I have done a lot of photography where I have taken my picture. What happened to the beautiful pictures of Pakistan in the place and you have demonstrated photography and made a few of you Will show and keep looking at you like this.

In Masjid🕌

IMG-20200801-WA0065~2.jpg

  • This is the first Jamia Masjid to offer prayers. After that I asked my friend to take a picture of me. This is a beautifull moment for me as i finds peace of mind and refreshes the mind.

In Gym🏋‍♂

IMG_20210524_211848-01.jpeg

  • This picture is taken in my Gym where I enjoyed before I go and after exercising I took this picture and an hour and a half when you have just done it, then it makes you want to do similar things and it calms you down. Let the mind cool down.

  • Gym workout really makes you exhausted and to keep yourself easy and for feeling fresh,you have to do this for better life and enjoyement.

My Selfie stick😻

Snapchat-1049852540.jpg

PicsArt_11-24-07.43.14.jpg

  • What is this picture of my hospital where I was sitted in our ground with my friend and I was with him I took a selfie stick on which the mobile was put then we just gave these pictures to show you.

Eid Day🤵

IMG_20200713_115746_402.jpg

  • This picture was taken on the day of Eid when there were gestures and Eid prayers. I have come after offering Eid prayers. Take a photo outside the house.

Malam jabba🏔

IMG_E2893.JPG

IMG_E3054.JPG

  • A picture was also given to my favourite place Malam jabba and we went there and made it between the snowfall and it is very beautiful to see. Can you guys see it and enjoy it very much?

"I hope you all are enjoyed this post very much i am waiting for your good compliments God bless you all."

Now it's a time for leave and i will be here on steemit soon till then take good care of yourself and good bye Allah hafiz.

Blue

PicsArt_07-27-02.03.51.jpg

Regards:
@hammadsher

Logopit_1622382668171.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61