BEAUTY OF SOUL

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Have u ever noticed that how we fell in love with someone, which factors are involved in it. To me the beauty of face nd body isn't the reason to love someone. Infact it's the beauty of your soul, it's beauty of your character, which attracts the people, as the beauty of body is for a limited time, the beauty of your body which is at peak in your youth days is compared with the winter evening , which is for a very short time. However the beauty of your soul remains forever, even if u r no more part of this temporary world. Your lover will love you till his last breath, while on the other hand if you are being loved by someone due to your physical looks, belive me, that love will be for a very short period. As if they find better than you then they won't stay for second.
So if you want yourself to be loved by everyone, be nice nd kind to everyone. Always try to raise your standards, your character, your attitude toward others. Never compromise on ur self respect. Life is too short, in this busy world try to make others laugh nd happy.
images.jpeg.jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/sCPKfqxtDLxdgdHf9

I've died

Not literally
But there inside
My soul ripped open
To drown in pain
My mind still ticking on
But I've gone insane
Then there's my heart
Totally torn apart
To scared to beat to a rythm
Incase I lose another part
Or worse
It's succumbs to loves curse
Leading me down another dead end
Where I fall again
But it's all pretend
Making it shatter
Then my brain goes into overdrive
Telling me I don't matter
Then the cycle begins again
Battling my own demons
Not wondering if I'll lose, But when
I'll get lost in my own mind
Forever trying to escape
Attempting to be the hero of my own destiny
But I'm not worthy to wear that cape
I know I'll lose
I could kid myself
But I refuse
So I sink
Turn to the bottle
To drown myself with drink
Hoping it all goes away
Yet instead I lose myself
While this other shit does stay

~
I'VE LOST MYSELF : BY DAVIDAARON WING

3576369352_c0fe24cef7_z.jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/TtM7wHSz11qpjdQ39
bodyblossom1.jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/6ykevz76xsZcgq1fA

spacially Regd to
@adeljose
@axemam
@xpilar
@sultam-aceh

Post with playsteem
@etainclub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43