Thailand sea / The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #088

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thailand sea / The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #088

8379DFC3-24A8-43AA-B5E2-A0543A656C6D.jpeg

Tong! Tong! I miss the time when I went on a trip to an unfamiliar island on a noisy boat.

https://linktr.ee/sm.c

Sort:  

Nice picture, @hakeke. Nature is incredibly magical, I love enjoying it. It shows us some wonderful scenes that change every moment. I would love to be able to visit that place and enjoy that extraordinary view. It would be an incredible experience, to be able to be me, the photographer of those moments. I don't know the place, but I would love to travel there and get to know it. I hope to be able to go to that place one day, which shows that it is very relaxing.

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Separador 1.png

Thanks for your comment. I hope your life is full of blessings too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64