Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S10W5: Collage of my Life | @haidee

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi Steemit friends / Saludos amigos de Steemit.


It's a great pleasure to participate in the WOX community contest, where we are asked to show an important part of our lives through collage. I show you a reflection of my hobby.

Es un gran placer participar en el concurso de la comunidad WOX, donde nos pide mostrar una parte importante de nuestras vidas a través del collage. Les muestro un reflejo de mi afición.

Photo of my authorship, it was taken with a Casio Exilim camera. Edited in Power Point. | @haidee

For the images in this collage, I used magazine clippings.

Para las imágenes de este collage, utilicé recortes de revistas.


Materials. | Caracas, Venezuela. | @haidee

I used a magazine sheet, cardboard, liquid glue and the images that I cut out.

Usé una hoja de revista, un cartón, pega líquida y las imágenes que recorté.


I glued the sheet and placed it on the cardboard. | @haidee

I put some glue on the back of the magazine sheet and placed it on top of the cardboard.

Coloqué un poco de pega en la parte posterior de la hoja de revista y la coloqué sobre el cartón.


I placed the swan on the stone. | @haidee

I waited a bit for the glue to dry, then I proceeded to glue the image of the woman enjoying nature and the swan mounted on the stone.

Esperé un poco que secara la pega, luego, procedí a pegar la imagen de la mujer disfrutando de la naturaleza y el pato montado sobre la piedra.


I glued the two birds. | @haidee

Finally, I pasted the images of the birds fluttering in the sky.

Para finalizar, pegué las imágenes de las aves revoloteando en el cielo.

Invito a mis amigos @ajegena, @dederanggayoni y @scilwa

I hope you liked my participation! / ¡Espero les hayan gustado mi participación!

Sort:  

Hi Haidee, thank you for participating in our Challenge and for sharing the important part of your life. When I look at the collage I can imagine how much freedom and joy one have when you see the pure nature with green nature around us and also to see the necessary component of our nature birds. Actually we are all one family and have to live in harmony with nature.

I like the idea of using the cardboard for background image so that is has a stable surface but also this kind of glue is holding better the paper pieces, I have noticed that with my glue stick it was a bit struggle to make all the small area to fix on paper.

Wishing you success in the challenge!

Unbenannt-1_3g Kopie 2.jpg

Loading...
 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Thank you very much, as always grateful.

Loading...
 last year (edited)

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10W5

Una vida muy romántica :)

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)Club1001
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content5
Total score10
Verified by@bambuka06/07/23

Unbenannt-1_3 sKopie Kopie.jpg

You are very creative and very imaginative where you make it from some of the magazines that you cut out. And the final result looks very beautiful and melancholy. Good luck in your contest.

Hello, thank you very much for your words, I was born and raised on a mountain, I remember it a lot and I think that the image that I placed in the collage is the girl who always comes back to me when I visit.

 last year 

Saludos amiga @haidee

Bonito trabajo, casi que ensamblado a la perfección, me parece un lugar ideal para lograr relajar la mente y nutrirse de la energía pura de la naturaleza.

Gracias por unirse al concurso.

Hola amigo, muy cierto un lugar ideal para nutrir la mente y la energía pura de la naturaleza, cada vez que puedo me voy al campo para disfrutar de ella, gracias por tu apoyo y comentarios.

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43