WORLD OF XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

104466214_1171248463224484_4630283824800279842_n.jpg

Father's Day Special

That's my Second post after joining " WORLD OF XPILAR "

Today

i am not asking anyone to answer me anything because ,today i will write something about someone,something who is really special in my life. Without him, we can't live, without this persons presence, we feel alone. That's my father.

#Today is Father's day. This day is not so much special. I think for everyone who have his father , he was the most luckiest person in the world. Because overall i say that , he is the king of my life. As a father, he did for us is really speechless. i can stop if i start into a big speech about my father,because i saw my father, how he shelter me and my family.

Fathers are an integral part of every human life. As long as the banyan tree called Baba is alive, it will seem that the world is very simple and everything is in the palm of one's hand. Dad is not the shadow of the head! No matter how comfortable you spend, you realize the banyan tree called Baba in times of danger! Dad can understand him much better. I supplicate to Allah Ta'ala, may Allah grant my father's life. Love for parents will remain intact forever, forever. Respect and love for all parents.

I don't know how to give him a special thanks but he deserves much then we think about. He is always be my hero of life. i love my father.That's a small thing i have for my father. A cake for him.How is it guys . Is it good guys.

Untitled.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35