My Drawing

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Dear,

Steemit users, first off take my love, today i am going to show you some another drawing.Hope everyone well. i just draw it by the dry pencil with different color. This picture o draw is a picture of love. The boy and girl tries to feel the weather of rain. It shows the story of these two person. i love to see woman in long hair ,that's why i add a big hairy girl. the color of the boys shirt is my favorite color.i used it for suit in this picture. There i added a tree and it looks very beautiful in the drawing.Rainy day is always favorite to me. In our country, Now its rainy season. So i planned to make a drawing of rainy day.

105351961_1635368309945360_3154540268330465971_o.jpg

You

know i love drawing so i just do that as my passion. hope you like this.I had a dream to be a good artists.but don't know what will happen in future. I hope you liked my picture in steemit.

I run a Instagram id where i post my all drawing. if you wish you can visit my profile hope you have a good time if you visit my Instagram id.

My Instagram id :
2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDA2QNhc6t2bYXEf9U51PQ2SJbQugFooK66zXsCCF8oBNj48QNZNNhKcRkNfaiBBa7vcSYZxm9s7YGY6d4wp.png
https://www.instagram.com/love_me_mylov.
Its my own Instagram id. If you want to verify then you can do this.

love-logo-and-symbols-vector-template-icons-app-vector.jpg
4bEjbgCbFMvA8T33kKpp3RsBvZue1Hns5Cwuz57pgmmNsP2DrDpSLgcP9JVU6V7g1y3cHvgVdMsAbzoRwu3sCfCi2pQSNqKFp6WciaEKmyu2LDHX6cAH4PPWHtgf7GXHfNAh22Rx3FEntUiinNtLzxUyuWYSacgPSizEM6cNY2kAqw9QDL.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4gZFzi1HCqEVA6xd6ek51H1ayyvzg5mRWuUrALqvtq8aen4qaMoFHf74Bj9EbCYdgGinaARpA.png

I am trying to follow WORLD OF XPILER. God knows how i am responsible in my work. If you like my post please reply me and give me my problems where i posted. And apology for my fault.
Please follow my posts and i am sure you had a great time. Love you all and take care.

Sort:  

Hi STEEMIT friends Good Afternoon.
Awesome post on Steemitblog.
i made a post here and on my blog
Like Comment back
thanks for cooperation

Hi friend, what a beautiful drawing, I love the girl's hair looks very alive. The rain looks so real and you show in the drawing that you enjoy it! Greetings and thanks for sharing.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48