My blog

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

first of all take my # love

whatisblog.png

I am going to do my write my another blog. Maybe my friends will like it . Hope everybody is well. Everyone will take my salute.. I hope everyone will like it.

I don't go on the roof in the afternoon for a long time. In the afternoon, many of the surrounding buildings go to the roof! Someone is talking or someone is playing football or someone is playing badminton, I sit on the veranda and watch, since Corona has given the final day in one room, the roof has become a place for many to spend their time !!

I remember those days eight / ten years ago when everyone used to go to the roof just like now, since mobile, internet, restaurants, people became more and more antisocial,

Now it feels like the afternoon of the previous days, I like to see ...

download.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64