Drawing life

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

#Dear, Steemit users, first off take my love, because today i am going to show you some another drawing.Hope everyone well. Its about a tree in a field picture. i just draw it by the dry pencil with different color.

i mostly use green color because its the main theme of the picture. In the sky i use light blue, That can easily understand about the sky. The tree color is green with brown color body. I use two type of green color of leaves to make the drawing attractive.

                          # Tree in Mountain #

102717801_926087344479815_2315054908808410181_n.jpg

                    # “Logo” by @hafsa1 #

There you see, Mountain behind the the tree and it looks so beautiful in a view. I had a dream to be a good artists.but don't know what will happend in future. I hope you liked my picture in steemit.

download.png

I run a Instagram id where i post my all drawing. if you wish you can visit my profile hope you have a good time if you visit my Instagram id.

my instagram id :

https://www.instagram.com/love_me_mylov.
Its my own instagram id. If you want to verify then you can do this.

love-logo-and-symbols-vector-template-icons-app-vector.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Yes, trees bring life to our planet! Very nice drawing


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

thank you so much dear

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35