CONTEST STEEMEXCLUSIVE WEEK XXI - THE WORLD OF XPILAR- MACROPHOTOGRAPHY- BEETLE

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Greetings #theworldofxpilar. This is @hae-ra from Cebu, Philippines and I would like to participate this macro photography by @sultan-aceh. I am not that a pro like those professional photographers, but I just want to show you this cute little creature through this post.

IMG_20210622_175836.JPG

As I walked down through the forest to look for some firewood, this little creature catches my attention. Though a lot of plants and trees surrounded on my way, I could not resist this beautiful beetle on the leaves in a wavy. At the very moment of it, I grabbed my smartphone from my pocket and took a little shots out of it. This green dotted little beetle just behaved the moment I capture it's beauty, but it still kept moving on slowly, like escaping from my photography. As I came nearer to him, it seems he's afraid of me. I wanted to touch it, but he wanted to go away. A lot of plants that made me turned on, but this little beetle attracts me all the way on.

Greens kept my eyes on sparkling, because it is my favorite color among others and it might be the reason, that I couldn't get my eyes off with this little beetle all the way.

IMG_20210621_204631.JPG

Actually, I am living in a mountainous province which is surrounded by forest. So I could able to see a lot of living organisms and all, I am just afraid to touch them or even get nearer to them. But this green lovely little beetle, really touched my emotions right that time. It seems that it's not harmful but I just had to be careful, cause it might not sting nor bite, but what if it wasn't nice? So I just stared it like a minutes to study it's beauty all the way. And the moment I think of it now, I want to visit it's hideout to play with a bow, but I know he's not there anymore. For how many months has passed, I don't know if it's gone for good or just transfering to one place to another. They're just like that anyway. But maybe they like to eat greens since they live in a green place, or they just like to sip fruits like the color of their shiny botts.
IMG_20210623_113711.JPG

As I capture it away, I could not resist to stay, but the moment I wanted to touch it, it seems to be a grey. While I say, please don't fly away and be here for a while to just stay.

I just couldn't get to the nearest angle because it kept on moving and the leaves kept on waving along with the wind.
It is so hard to capture everything that's moving. You have to even make a balance of yourself with the camera you're holding. But with a little help of zooming, it is still possible to find any angle or the side of anything. I am not a perfect and pro, but I tried my best to hold on-the-go.

It seems that beetles are really not harmful and dangerous, but maybe they're not nice at all when disturbed. It is just so refreshing to see living things like this in a peaceful environment like forest, and forest is one of best place to capture macrophotography since a lot of amazing living and non-living creatures in the forest.


Type of Competition XXI

Category Macrophotography Week XXI
Type I - Insects- Beetle- Arthropoda
Location: Forest
Device: Vivo1713
Size: 4160 * 3120
Focal length: 3.77 mm
Aperture: 2.2
Photographer: @hae-ra

Sort:  

Hala naniuod gyud diay xa sa 500 words, clap clap clap ikaw ba gyud dae.

ahahahaha kapoyyy kaayug ihap oyyy,, abtan kog buntag 😂😂😂

😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88