3D Modeling Step by Step: Jollibee Fast Food Chain

Picture9.jpg

Hello to everyone have a great day. So today is I just want to share the process on how I draw one of the famous fast food chain in the world, the Jollibee Restaurant. So let's begin.

Picture1.jpg

First thing to do is to create our flooring and other structures that are integrated in the flooring of the building. In this project, it is the counter.

Picture2.jpg

Second is to model the concrete aesthetic in the left side of the building in which this part will be the drive-thru section.

Picture3.jpg

Third is to draw or build its column. In this project, I used a steel column specifically an I column just to give more design because of its shape.

Picture4.jpg

Fourth is to draw all the walls around the building. In this project, it is merely glass.

Picture5.jpg

Fifth is to draw the slab and and beams of the structure.

Picture6.jpg

Sixth is to draw its roofing in which the design is modern.

Picture7.jpg

Seventh is to draw its logo and name which is mounted in a large steel pipe up in the sky.

Picture8.jpg

Eight is to draw the aesthetics like stickers, railings, logos and names of the restaurant.

So there's the process how I came up to build a modern Jollibee Restaurant and I will be share more of the rendered pictures of the building. I hope you enjoyed this blog and thank you for always supporting me. Have a great day. God bless.

RENDER_3 - Photo.jpg

RENDER_2 - Photo.jpg

RENDER_1 - Photo.jpg

Sort:  

great work! im really looking forward for more of your works! keep it up!

Thank you for the support and also I always love to be in your feed to read your blogs. Keep it up!

Hey, am an Architect by profession and loved your work, great job pal.
Keep flourishing.

Thank you Architect. I will always do my best. God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50